GOLD AND SILVER STORAGE

Since 2004, IBV International Vaults has been providing bespoke asset security for influential corporates and individuals. Our state-of-the-art security is made up of a multi-faceted system to keep your jewellery, documents, firearms, gold, diamonds, art, and other priceless valuables, protected.

We offer four different sizes of safety deposit lockers so you can choose the one that best suits your needs.

Our Security:

CCTV
Fingerprint Scanners
Seismic Detection
Dual Key Systems
UL listed Vault Doors
Professional Security Guards With Armed Response
Ak47 Bulletproof Glass facilities

Name(Required)
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.

Visit Our Branches

Prive, Umhlanga

Address: 13 Twilight Dr, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga, 4319

Mohammed Debidin

Cell : 76 409 5568

Tel : 031 536 6007

mohammed.debidin@ibvglobal.com

Gateway

Address: Shop F119, Gateway Theatre of Shopping, Umhlanga, 4321

Sheetal Tulsiram

Cell : 076 409 1372

Tel : +27 31 566 3984

sheetal.tulsiram@ibvglobal.com

Musgrave

Address: 135 Musgrave Road, Durban, 4001

Waseem Mahomed

Cell : 065 885 6453

Tel : +27 31 880 2119

waseem.mahomed@ibvglobal.com

Nelson Mandela Square

Address: Shop L03-308, Legacy Corner, Johannesburg, 2031

Kavisha Singh

Cell : 076 409 3742

Tel : +27 11 783 6101

kavisha.singh@ibvglobal.com

Alice Lane

Address: Alice Lane Building, Alice Lane & 5th Street, Sandton

Cha’ney Pretorius

Cell : 073 002 6229

Tel : +27 10 449 4300

cha’ney.pretorius@ibvglobal.com

Rosebank:

Address: 191 Jan Smuts Avenue, Rosebank Corner, Parktown North

Yashveer Jugoo

Cell : 073 767 8786

Tel : +27 10 449 4400

yashveer.jugoo@ibvglobal.com

Cape Town:

Address: 2 Heerengracht Street, The Towers North, Foreshore, Cape Town

Samir Singh

Cell : 065 854 6308

Tel : +27 21 891 0055

samir.singh@ibvglobal.com